Christmas Mass Schedule Contact the parish office at 905-634-2485 to reserve.

Friday, December 24: 5 p.m. & 7 p.m. Saturday, December 25: 9 a.m. & 11 a.m. (Still room at the Christmas Eve at 7 p.m. and Christmas Day at 9 a.m. & 11 a.m.)


The sacraments are visible signs of God’s grace. Below is a brief description of each of the seven sacraments of the Roman Catholic Church. Find out more about the sacraments and how you and your family can receive them by calling the Parish Office.


The Sacrament of Baptism

The Sacrament of Baptism is the first of the seven sacraments in the Catholic Church. It removes the effects of Original Sin, gives the baptized a share in Christ’s life, and membership in the Church.

The Sacrament of Confirmation

The Sacrament of Confirmation perfects our baptism and brings us the gifts of the Holy Spirit that were granted to the Apostles at Pentecost.

The Sacrament of the Eucharist

In the Sacrament of the Eucharist we receive Christ’s Body and Blood in Communion. This sacrament nourishes us spiritually and helps us grow in the likeness of Jesus Christ.

The Sacrament of Reconciliation

In the Sacrament of Reconciliation (Confession) our sins are forgiven and we are reconciled to God and to the Church.

The Sacrament of Marriage

Marriage, a lifelong union between a man and a woman for procreation and mutual support, is a natural institution, but it is also one of the seven sacraments of the Catholic Church. The relationship of husband and wife is a sign of Christ’s love for the Church.

The Sacrament of Holy Orders

The Sacrament of Holy Orders celebrates the ministerial priesthood of Jesus Christ as it continues to be exercised in the Church today, through Bishops, Priests and Deacons.

The Sacrament of the Anointing of the Sick

The Sacrament of the Anointing of the Sick is administered to the dying, the seriously ill and those preparing for surgery for the recovery of their health and spiritual strength.